International agreements and partnerships

Međunarodni sporazumi i partnerstva

In the recent years, the University Business Academy in Novi Sad and the Faculty of Law for Commerce and Judiciary in Novi Sad have signed a number of agreements on educational and scientific cooperation with schools and faculties from different countries. We still work intensively on expanding this network.

Agreements on educational and scientific cooperation
The “Baltazar Adam Krčelić” College of Business and Management, Zaprešić, Croatia (2006) link
University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow, Poland (2007) link
Vadim Hetman Kyiv National Economic University, Ukraine (2007) link
College of Applied and Legal Sciences “Prometej”, Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska (2007) link
University of Primorska, Koper, Slovenia (2007) link
University FON of Skopje, First Private University, Macedonia (2008) link
University of Cordoba, Spain (2008) link
The University of Business Studies, Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska (2008) link
Business College DOBA/Faculty of Applied Business and Social Studies, Maribor, Slovenia (2008) link
Alma Mater Europaea, Slovenia (2009) link
European School of Economics in Rome, Italy (2009) link
Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria (2010) link
The University of Trnava, Trnava, Slovakia (2010) link
Pan European University, Bratislava, Slovakia (2010) link
University Tibiscus from Timişoara, Romania (2011) link
The ”Lavoslav Ružička” University, Vukovar, Croatia (2011) link
Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania (2011) link
College of Business and Technical Studies, Doboj, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republic of Srpska (2012) link
“Vitez” University, Travnik, Bosnia and Herzegovina (2012) link
Kalmyk State University, Republic of Kalmykia, Russia (2012) link
UBIS University of Business and International Studies, Geneva, Switzerland (2012) link
Universidad a Distancia de Madrid – UDIMA, Spain (2012) link
Independent University of Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska (2013) link
Media University, Koprivnica, Croatia (2013) link
“Euro College”, Kumanovo, Macedonia (2014) link
Salahaddin University – Hawler, Erbil, the Kurdistan Region of Iraq (2014) link
Academy of Labor and Social Relations, Moscow, Russia (2014) link
St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University, Russia (2014) link
Moscow Institute of Entrepreneurship and Law, Russia (2014) link
Moscow State University of Medicine and Dental Medicine “A. I. Evdokimov”, of the Health Ministry of Russia (2014) link
The Cyprus Institute of Marketing, Nicosia, Cyprus (2014) link
Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives, Gomelj, Republic of Belarus (2015) link
University of Applied Sciences in Budapest, Hungary (2015) link
Ioan Slavici University, Timisoara, Romania (2015) link
Belarusian State University, Republic of Belarus (2015) link
Francisk Skorina Gomel State University, Republic of Belarus (2015) link
International University “MITSO”, Republic of Belarus (2015) link
Pegaso Telematic University, Naples, Italy (2015) link
University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Cluj Napoca, Romania (2016) link
Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (2016) link
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil (2016) link
EPHES University College, Brussels, Belgium (2016) link
University North, Koprivnica, Republic of Croatia (2016) link
Avans University of Applied Sciences (Breda, Tilburg, 's-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands) (2017) link
Chandigarh Group of Colleges, Landran, India (2017) link
International University of Travnik, Travnik, Bosnia and Herzegovina (2017) link
University of Zenica, Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina (2017) link
Shanghai Polytechnic University, China (2017) link
Spiru Haret University, Bucharest, Romania (2017) link
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico (2017) link
Baku Business University, Baku, Azerbaijan (2017) link
Kaluga State University K. E. Tsiolkovsky, Kaluga, Russian Federation (2018) link
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Monterrey, Nuevo León, México (2018) link
East China University of Political Science and Law, Shanghai, China (2018) link
Kiev Institute of Business and Technology, Kiev, Ukraine (2019) link
Matej Bel University in Banski Bystrica, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia (2020) link
The University of Szeged, Szeged, Hungary (2020) link